Election Commission

Supervisor Districts MapThe Oktibbeha County Election Commission is made up of five members, each representing one of the five supervisor districts in the county. The members are elected to four-year terms.

Duties of the commission include managing all aspects of general and special elections in the county, maintaining an up to-date list of registered voters, hiring and training poll workers, and assisting in the resolution of election challenges.


Oktibbeha County Courthouse Annex
108 W. Main Street
39759 Starkville , MS