Office of the Circuit Clerk

The Oktibbeha County Circuit Court is part of the 16th Circuit Court District that includes Lowndes, Clay, and Noxubee Counties. There are three circuit court judges that handle cases (both civil and criminal) in the circuit court.


normal Oktibbeha County House and Senate Changes

The attached website will allow you to see the Senate and House maps.

Go to mapping then select your county or city.