Fire Department

Senate Bart Williams Recognition


Chief Wayne Yeatman Recognition


The Oktibbeha County Fire Department is comprised of five rural fire districts, plus the towns of Maben and Sturgis. The districts offer fire protection, rescue, and emergency medical services to residents, businesses, and visitors of the county. For questions about joining please call 662-251-1820, or email our recruiting department!

Related Links & Information

Related Documents